CHOISISSEZ POUR JOUER

Karamba Parrot
Recherche de jeu
Les résultats de la recherche apparaîtront pendant votre saisie

    Twin Spin

    Twin Spin vous replonge dans les débuts des machines à sous avec ses symboles de fruits rétro, ses barres, ses 777 et une bande sonore truffée de bips et de bruits classiques. Cette machine à sous est organisée en cinq rouleaux et trois lignes, tandis que le bonus « All Ways Pay » offre aux joueurs 243 manières différentes de trouver des lignes de paiement. Twin Spin intègre une fonctionnalité de bonus principale et vous permet de gagner jusqu’à 1 080 fois votre mise totale. Si vous aimez les machines à sous traditionnelles de jadis, nous sommes persuadés que vous apprécierez les graphismes de Twin Spin.

    Comment jouer à Twin Spin

    Twin Spin est l’un des titres les plus faciles à utiliser de notre collection, en raison de sa jouabilité simple et de ses caractéristiques principales. La simplicité est la clé de Twin Spin, ce qui en fait un choix judicieux pour les débutants. Les cinq rouleaux sont placés au milieu de l’écran de jeu, et la barre de jeu se trouve en dessous. Cependant, sachez que la barre de jeu est placée sur le côté de la fenêtre de jeu lorsque vous jouez sur un appareil mobile.

    Le bouton de rotation vert est placé au milieu, avec les valeurs des crédits et les mises par ligne de chaque côté. Karamba accorde une grande importance au jeu responsable, et nous vous recommandons donc d’utiliser ces options de configuration des paris pour contrôler vos activités. Vous devez toujours jouer en respectant vos limites et votre budget de jeu si vous voulez garder votre expérience de jeu agréable chez Karamba UK. Les règles du jeu et les informations de paiement sont accessibles via le bouton « i » sur la gauche. En regardant les rouleaux, vous remarquerez plusieurs symboles classiques – 9, 10, valet, reine, roi et as, ainsi que les icônes barres, cloches, cerises, diamants et le 7 chanceux. Twin Spin utilise également un symbole joker pour vous aider à trouver des combinaisons de lignes de paiement supplémentaires.

    Caractéristiques et bonus du jeu Twin Spin

    La machine à sous Twin Spin dispose d’une fonctionnalité principale appelée Twin Reels, ainsi que de symboles jokers additionnels. Tout d’abord, la fonctionnalité Twin Reels. Elle est activée lorsque vous faites tourner les rouleaux et que vous obtenez des symboles identiques sur l’un des deux rouleaux. Connue sous le nom de rouleau jumelé dans le jeu Twin Spin, vous saurez quand la fonctionnalité est en action grâce aux lumières rouges qui apparaissent derrière les rouleaux juste avant qu’ils ne tournent.

    section 4 image

    Fonctionnalité Twin Spins

    La fonctionnalité Twin Spins permet de faire correspondre et de coordonner les symboles sur deux ou plusieurs rouleaux afin de trouver des lignes de paiement actives.
    section 4 image

    Jokers :

    Wild symbols have the ability to substitute all symbols to help find extra payline combinations, with five in a row offering up to 1,000 coins in return.
    section 4 image

    Fonctionnalités Twin Reels

    La fonctionnalité Twin Reels devient active lorsque vous faites tourner les rouleaux et que vous obtenez des symboles identiques sur l'un ou l'autre des deux rouleaux.

    Les rouleaux jumelés ont la possibilité de se déployer et de se coordonner sur plusieurs rouleaux, le gain le plus important du jeu étant créé lorsque les cinq rouleaux sont jumelés sur la totalité de l’écran. Le gain maximum obtenu grâce aux Twin Reels est équivalent à 1 080 fois votre mise, ce qui montre bien qu’une machine à sous simple comme Twin Spin peut encore offrir du plaisir. Comme nous l’avons mentionné, ce jeu ne comprend pas de symboles de dispersion ou de tours gratuits, mais il y a un symbole joker qui peut être utilisé pour trouver des combinaisons de lignes de paiement. Les symboles joker et le symbole de diamant peuvent offrir des prix équivalents à 1 000 fois votre mise, si vous parvenez à en aligner cinq dans une combinaison de ligne de paiement active.

    5 étapes simples pour démarrer avec Twin Spin

    Étape 1

    Familiarisez-vous avec les conditions du jeu Karambas.

    Étape 2

    Référez-vous à notre revue de jeu

    Étape 3

    Calculez votre budget de machines à sous et jouez de manière responsable

    Étape 4

    Lisez les règles du jeu pour comprendre les lignes de paiement

    Étape 5

    Comprendre le fonctionnement des fonctionnalités et des extras du jeu

    COMMENT JOUER A TWIN SPIN CORRECTEMENT

    Twin Spin est constitué d’une grille de 5 × 3 avec de multiples symboles et deux fonctionnalités principales. La fonctionnalité Twin Spins est la plus importante, car elle permet de jumeler des rouleaux pour découvrir plus de lignes de paiement. Le but du jeu Twin Spin est de réaliser des lignes de paiement successives, et le gain maximal équivaut à 37 500 fois votre mise. Si les joueurs trouvent des combinaisons de lignes de paiement actives, le montant du multiplicateur augmentera à chaque tour des rouleaux. Le montant minimum et maximum des mises par tour varie entre 0,20 $ et 50 $.

    section 6 image

    Bonus disponibles pour gagner à TWIN SPIN

    section 7 image

    Les nouveaux joueurs qui s’inscrivent au casino Karamba peuvent réclamer le bonus de match actuel de 100%. Vous pouvez recevoir jusqu’à 50 € en argent bonus avec 100 tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur notre vaste collection de machines à sous. Déposez au moins 50 € et vous recevrez votre bonus et 20 tours le premier jour. Si vous placez un autre dépôt minimum de 20 € le deuxième jour, vous recevrez 40 tours supplémentaires pour jouer. Placez un autre dépôt minimum de 20 € pour recevoir vos 40 tours restants le troisième jour de votre adhésion à Karamba.

    Règles d’or pour jouer a TWIN SPIN

    Karamba est fier de présenter à ses joueurs la machine à sous Twin Spin
    Ce grand jeu divertissant est rempli de fonctionnalités intéressantes, y compris. éléments bonus, symboles wild, symboles scatter et autres combinaisons.
    Les règles sont simples et comprennent les suivantes:

    • Établissez un budget et respectez-le
    • Entraînez-vous avant de jouer
    • Lisez attentivement les règles
    • Gérez efficacement votre temps de jeu
    • Pratiquez le jeu responsable en tout temps
    • Réclamez votre coffret de bonus de bienvenue et amusez-vous à jouer a Twin Spin
    section 8 image

    JOUEZ MAITENANT

    Politique de Bonus et Conditions d’Utilisation applicables.
    Nouveaux joueurs déposants uniquement.
    Dépôt min : €10. Bonus max : €200.
    Offre seulement valable sur le premier dépôt.
    Offre seulement applicable aux nouveaux joueurs.
    Les tours sont attribués comme suit : 20 tours et bonus de 100% sur le premier dépôt. 40 tours supplémentaires sont offerts sur dépôt, le jour suivant le premier dépôt (min €20), et 40 tours supplémentaires sont attribués sur dépôt, au troisième jour (min €20).
    Par exemple :
    • Premier dépôt de €50 offre un bonus de €50, jouez donc pour €100 plus 20 tours supplémentaires.
    • Second dépôt de €20 offre 40 tours, jouez donc pour €20 plus 40 tours.
    • Troisième dépôt de €20 offre 40 tours, jouez donc pour €20 plus 40 tours.
    Les gains remportés grâce aux tours bonus sur dépôt doivent être misés x35.
    Les bonus sur dépôt doivent être misés x35.
    Karamba Bonus de Bienvenue – bonus de 100% sur votre premier dépôt jusqu’à €200, sauf mention contraire. Ce bonus s’applique aux dépôts de 10$ ou plus. Vous devez simplement effectuer un dépôt sur votre compte Karamba pour recevoir instantanément votre bonus !
    Conditions Générales du « Bonus de Bienvenue » :
    • Politique de Bonus et Conditions d’Utilisation applicables.
    • Le “Bonus de Bienvenue” se limite à un bonus par foyer.
    • Le “Bonus de Bienvenue” ne doit pas être utilisé en association avec un(e) autre bonus, promotion ou offre, quel(le) qu’il(elle) soit.
    • Le “Bonus de Bienvenue” doit être misé sur Karamba sous 21 jours à compter de la date de crédit sur votre compte. Karamba se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de supprimer tout bonus de bienvenue qui n’aurait pas été utilisé dans le délai imparti.
    • Veuillez noter que dans un souci d’équité du jeu, il est obligatoire de miser un minimum de 35 fois le montant de votre bonus de bienvenue, avant de pouvoir retirer vos gains. Le bonus est soumis aux exigences de mise Conditions Générales applicables (voir ici).
    • Sauf mention contraire par Karamba, le bonus sans dépôt est seulement disponible aux nouveaux joueurs (c’est-à-dire les joueurs n’en ayant pas encore bénéficié). Notre Bonus de Bienvenue est automatique. Cependant, pour diverses raisons, vous pourriez ne pas le recevoir. Auquel cas, vous pourriez être amené(e) à devoir le réclamer. Si vous n’avez pas automatiquement reçu votre bonus de bienvenue après avoir effectué un dépôt, pourtant validé, veuillez contacter notre service client. Vous pouvez nous contacter en ligne (en cliquant sur le bouton « service client ») ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à support@Karamba.com. N’oubliez pas de mentionner votre identifiant.

    Modalités encadrant le bonus Tours :
    • Politique de Bonus et Conditions d’Utilisation applicables.
    • L’ensemble des tours crédités sur le compte d’un joueur doit être utilisé sous un délai d’un jour à compter de la date d’attribution de l’offre. Les tours non utilisés seront retirés du compte, passé ce délai.
    • L’ensemble des tours crédités sur le compte d’un joueur doit être utilisé sous un délai d’un jour à compter de la date d’attribution de l’offre. Les tours non utilisés seront retirés du compte, passé ce délai.

    • Tout bonus Tours est sujet à la politique de bonus standard détaillée par la présente.
    • Les joueurs effectuant un dépôt afin de recevoir des tours dans le cadre d’une offre de dépôt, DOIVENT miser le montant de leur dépôt avant d’effectuer tout retrait. Les joueurs effectuant un retrait de leur dépôt sans avoir misé perdront les tours consécutifs au dépôt ou, si ces derniers ont été utilisés, les gains consécutifs à l’utilisation de ces tours.
    • Les présentes conditions s’appliquent également aux 20 tours SUR VOTRE PREMIER DÉPÔT.
    Les dépôts peuvent être retirés avant que le joueur n’ait satisfait aux exigences de mise. Cependant, si ceci se produit, l’ensemble des bonus et gains sera annulé/retiré du compte du joueur concerné. Les joueurs doivent contacter le Service Client afin de retirer leur dépôt.
    Les paris sur différents jeux contribuent différemment aux exigences de mise : Parier, Politique de Bonus.
    Les gains remportés grâce à l’utilisation d’un bonus sans dépôt (ou de tours gratuits) ne doivent pas excéder 100$. Tout gain remporté grâce à l’utilisation d’un bonus sans dépôt ou d’un tour gratuit et excédant 100$ sera considéré comme nul et ne sera pas enregistré comme un gain. Seuls les gains inférieurs ou égaux à 100$ peuvent être retirés par le joueur, selon les conditions spécifiées dans la Politique de Bonus.
    Si un pari constitue un abus du système de mise – indépendamment du jeu dans le cadre duquel il aura été placé – il ne sera pas pris en compte dans les exigences de mise du joueur. Si un joueur place des paris simples supérieurs ou égaux à 4$ ou 0,50$ par ligne, ou 15% du montant du bonus, avant que les exigences de mise de ce dernier n’aient été satisfaites, nous nous réservons le droit de retirer du retrait du joueur l’excédent par rapport à son dépôt initial. Par ailleurs, si un joueur a effectué son dépôt via Skrill ou Neteller et placé des paris simples supérieurs ou égaux à 2,50$ du montant du bonus avant que les exigences de mise concernant ce bonus n’aient été satisfaites, nous nous réservons le droit de retirer tout montant excédant le dépôt original du joueur de son retrait. Enfin, si le joueur a placé des paris sur des jeux contribuant aux exigences de mise à hauteur de 0% avant que les exigences de mise du bonus n’aient été satisfaites, nous nous réservons le droit de retirer tout montant excédant le dépôt original du joueur de son retrait.
    Karamba peut annuler, amender ou modifier tout(e) promotion, concours, bonus ou offre spéciale en publiant les conditions amendées ou modifiées ou un avis d’annulation sur la page Internet de la promotion, du concours ou de l’offre spéciale. Un(e) tel(le) amendement, modification ou annulation prendra effet à l’expiration d’un délai de 14 jours, à compter du jour de la publication, ou immédiatement, si des raisons de sécurité l’exigent, en conformité avec la législation ou le règlement applicable, en raison d’un abus ou autre, lorsque la promotion, le concours ou l’offre spéciale ne peut être mené(e) comme initialement prévu(e), en raison de circonstances exceptionnelles.
    Veuillez noter que Karamba n’exercera pas son droit d’amender, de modifier ou d’annuler une promotion, un concours ou une offre spéciale sous ces conditions, si un joueur a déjà souscrit à la promotion, au concours ou à l’offre spéciale, a effectué un dépôt à des fins de percevoir un bonus ou a commencé à jouer dans le cadre de la promotion, le concours ou l’offre spéciale concerné(e) et si ce droit affecte la capacité du joueur à :
    • recevoir ou accumuler le bonus concerné ;
    • remplir les autres critères qualificatifs à la promotion, le concours ou l’offre spéciale concerné(e) ;
    • utiliser, accéder ou conserver tout bonus déjà perçu ou accumulé, sauf si le Client concerné s’est livré à un comportement illégal ou frauduleux, ou si l’amendement, la modification ou l’annulation de la promotion est nécessaire pour que Nous puissions nous conformer à nos obligations légales/réglementaires. Nonobstant toute autre disposition de la présente Politique de Bonus ou autres conditions ou règles additionnelles régissant l’octroi aux joueurs d’une promotion, les joueurs ne doivent pas être empêchés de retirer :
    • leur solde de dépôt,
    • les gains issus de paris placés grâce aux fonds de ce solde, et
    • les gains issus de tout bonus et non soumis aux exigences de mise ou restrictions (ou pour lesquels les exigences de mise ou restrictions ont été satisfaites),
    excepté le cas où Karamba est tenu de prévenir un tel retrait de fonds, afin de se conformer aux obligations légales et réglementaires (y compris les exigences en matière de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent).
    Le jeu peut générer une dépendance, jouez de manière responsable.

    {
    « @context »: « http://schema.org »,
    « @type »: « Game »,
    « offers »:{
    « @type »: »Offer »,
    « priceCurrency »: »$ »,
    « price »: »Free »,
    « availableAtOrFrom »: »/casino/games/twin-spin/ »
    },
    « audience »:{
    « @type »: »PeopleAudience »,
    « suggestedMinAge »: »18″
    },
    « description »: » The Twin Spin™ Slot machine game is a mix of Las Vegas combiined with modern video slot technology. Engaging funky jazz sound give a sparking and blinking graphics a nice contrast. The Twin Spin Slot has no unique features others then a Wild but provides players with what appears to be an ordinary game. The Wild symbol can become different symbols on the reels in order to create a number of additional opportunities for players. »,
    « gameItem »:[« Gamescore », »Wilds »,] ,
    « @type »: »QuantitativeValue »,
    « minValue »: »1″,
    « maxValue »: »1″
    },
    « copyrightHolder »: »Aspire Global »
    }

    Copyright 2021- Tous droits réservés. Karamba.com est une marque appartenant à ASG Technologies Ltd, une société légalement constituée en vertu des lois des British Virgin Islands. Les jeux proposés sur ce site sont gérés par et exploités par Aspire Global International LTD, société basée à Malte et immatriculée sous le numéro C42296 et sise 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malte, autorisée par les Remote Gaming Regulations of Malta MGA/B2C/148/2007 du 17 août 2009 (cette licence comprend les licences précédentes détenues par la Société et répertorie les anciens numéros de licence ainsi que leurs dates) et réglementée par la Malta Gaming Authority. Aspire Global International LTD détient une licence de jeu irlandaise sous le numéro 1014834. Royaume Uni , les jeux de ce site sont exploités par AG Communications Limited, une société basée à Malte au numéro de registre C48328 et domiciliée au 135 High Street, Sliema SLM 1549, qui est autorisée et régulée par la Commission des Jeux en Ligne du Royaume-Uni (Licence des Jeux d’Argents Numéro 000-039483-R-319409-001). Les jeux proposés par isoftbet sont approuvés et autorisés par la Alderney Gambling Control Commission, numéro de licence : 117C2. Le statut actuel des licences est disponible sur : Gambling Commission.
    En Suède, les jeux proposés sur ce site sont gérés et exploités par AG Communications Limited , société basée à Malte et immatriculée sous le numéro C48328 et sise 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malte, autorisée et réglementée par la Lotteriinspektionen sous le numéro de licence 18Li7458.

    Jouer peut rendre dépendant, veuillez jouer de manière responsable
    promotion

CHOOSE TO PLAY

preloader-gif
Game Search
Search results will show as you type
    TRY OUT TWIN SPIN FOR FREE!

    Twin Spin

    Twin Spin takes you straight back to the early days of slot machines with its retro fruit symbols, bars, 777s, and a soundtrack packed with classic beeps and jingles. This slot game is laid out across five reels and three rows, while the added extra of “All Ways Pay” provides players with 243 ways to find paylines. Twin Spin incorporates one central bonus feature and offers up to 1,080x your total stake. If you like the traditional slot games of old, then we think that you will enjoy the Twin Spin graphics.

    How to Play Twin Spin

    Twin Spin is one of the easiest games to play in our collection, due to its straightforward gameplay and basic features. Simplicity is key to Twin Spin, which makes it a sensible choice for beginners. The five reels are positioned in the middle of the game screen, and the game bar can be found below. However, be aware that the game bar will be relocated to the side of the game window when played on mobile devices.

    The green spin button is positioned in the middle, with the coin value and bet per line options on either side. Karamba UK takes responsible gaming very seriously, and so we fully recommend that you use these bet configuration options to control your activities. You must always play within your limits and playing budget if you want to keep your gaming experience straightforward at Karamba UK. The game rules and payout information can be accessed via the “i” button on the left. Looking at the reels, you’ll notice several classic symbols — 9, 10, Jack, Queen, King, and Ace, as well as the Bars, Bells, Cherries, Diamonds, and Lucky 7 icons. Twin Spin also uses a Wild symbol to help with finding extra payline combinations.

    Twin Spin Game Features and Extras

    The Twin Spin slot contains one central feature called Twin Reels, as well as additional Wild symbols. First up, the Twin Reels feature. This becomes active when you spin the reels and match up identical symbols across any of the two reels. Known as a linked reel in the Twin Spin game, you’ll know when the feature is in action due to the red lights that appear behind the reels just before they spin.

    Twin Reels Feature

    The Twin Spins feature matches and synchronises symbols across two or more reels to help find more active paylines.

    Wilds:

    Wild symbols have the ability to substitute all symbols to help find extra payline combinations, with five in a row offering up to 1,000 coins in return.

    Twin Reels feature

    The Twin Reels feature becomes active when you spin the reels and match up identical symbols across any of the two reels.

    The linked reels have the ability to expand out and synchronise across multiple reels, with the biggest payout in the game created when all five reels are linked across the whole screen. The biggest prize amount from the Twin Reels feature is a huge 1,080x your stake, and this just goes to show that a simple-looking slot game like Twin Spin can still offer entertainment. As we mentioned, this game doesn’t include any Scatters or Free Spin features, but there is a Wild symbol that can be used to find payline combinations. The Wild symbols along with the top Diamond symbol can offer up prize amounts worth up to 1,000x your stake, if you manage to land five of them in an active payline combination.

    5 simple steps to get started Twin Spin

    Step 1

    Get familiar with Karambas Game Terms.

    Step 2

    Refer to our game review

    Step 3

    Calculate your slots budget and play responsibly

    Step 4

    Read the game rules to understand the paylines

    Step 5

    Understand how the game features and extras work

    HOW TO PLAY TWIN SPIN JUST RIGHT

    Twin Spin is based on a 5×3 slot grid with multiple symbols and two main features. The Avalanche feature is the centrepiece, along with the Free Falls bonus game that creates extra falls/spins with enhanced multipliers. The aim of the game in Twin Spin is to achieve successive paylines, and the maximum prize is 37,500x your stake. If players find active payline combinations, they’ll notice the multiplier amount getting bigger with each successful spin of the reels. The minimum and maximum total bet cost per spin ranges from as little as 20p up to £50.

    Bonuses available for playing TWIN SPIN

    Sign up to Karamba UK and claim the 100% bonus, with up to £50 in bonus and 100 spins available for new players joining the site. Deposit a minimum of £10 to receive your bonus money and first portion of 20 spins. Making another deposit of £20 or more will trigger the next 40 spins on your second day, and to receive your final 40 spins, you’ll need a further £20 deposit on the third day.

    Golden Rules for Playing TWIN SPIN

    Karamba is proud to present its players the Twin Spin slot machine game.
    This great entertaining game is filled with interesting features, incl. bonus elements, wild symbols, scatter symbols and other combinations.
    The rules are simple, and include following:

    • Set a budget and stick to it
    • Practice before you play
    • Read the rules carefully
    • Manage gambling time effectively
    • Practice responsible gambling all the time
    • Claim your welcome bonus package and enjoy playing Twin Spin

    PLAY NOW

    Terms & Conditions:

    Bonus Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Min. deposit: £10.
    Max. bonus: £50.
    Offer valid on first deposit.
    Offer only applies to new players.
    games are given as follows: 20 spins and 100% bonus upon first deposit. Another 40 spins are given upon deposit on the second day after the first deposit (min £20), and an additional 40 spins are given upon deposit on the third day (min £20).
    Winnings won with bonus spins that require deposit, have to be wagered 35x.
    Bonuses that require deposit, have to be wagered 35x.

    karamba.com Welcome Bonus – 100% bonus on your first deposit up to £50 Unless otherwise stated. This bonus only applies for deposits of £10 or higher! All you need to do is just deposit the money in your karamba.com account and you will receive this bonus instantly!

    For example:

    • First Deposit £50 get £50 bonus, play with £100 plus 20 spins.
    • Second Deposit £20 get 40 spins, play with £20 plus 40 spins.
    • Third Deposit £20 get 40 spins, play with £20 plus 40 spins.

     

    The “Welcome bonus” terms & conditions:

    Bonus Policy and Terms of Service apply.
    o The “Welcome bonus” is limited to one bonus per household.
    o The “Welcome bonus” may not be used in conjunction with any other bonus, promotion or offer.
    o The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at karamba.com within 21 days of being credited to your account. karamba.com reserves the right, at any time, to revoke any welcome bonus not used within the allotted time period.
    o Please note that in the interests of fair gaming, we require you to have wagered a minimum of 35 times the sum of your welcome bonus before cashing out any winnings. Wagering requirements T&Cs apply (see here).

    o Unless stated otherwise by karamba.com, the non-deposit bonus is available to new players only (players who have not received this bonus before).
    Our welcome bonus is automatic. However, there are various reasons for not receiving it and you may need to personally request it. If you have not received your automatic welcome bonus after making an approved deposit, please contact our support team. This can be done online while you are playing (click the “online support” button), or by emailing support@karamba.com. Just remember to state your username.

    Terms on bonus spins:

    Bonus Policy and Terms of Service apply.
    o All spins credited to a player’s account must be used within 1 day from when the offer was granted. Unused spins will be removed from the account thereafter.
    o Spins are considered as a bonus and must be wagered before any winnings can be cashed out. The Spins bonus is calculated as the total value of the winnings received through the use of the spins. The total value of such credit shall be subject to the wagering requirements set out below.
    o Any and all spins bonus(es) shall be subject to the standard bonus policy detailed hereby.
    o Players, who initiate a deposit in order to receive spins as part of a deposit offer, MUST wager their deposit amount before initiating a withdrawal. Players who withdraw their deposit without wagering will lose the spins earned from the deposit or if used, any winnings earned from the spins.
    o The above terms also apply to 20 Spins ON YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT. For more details, please see our FAQ page.

    Deposits may be withdrawn before a player’s wagering requirements have been fulfilled. However, if this occurs, all bonuses and winnings will be voided/removed from the player’s account. Players must contact support in order to withdraw their deposit.
    Bets on different games contribute differently to the compliance of the wagering requirements: WageringBonus Policy.

    Winnings received through the use of the free bonus (no deposit) or free spins shall not exceed £100. Any winnings which shall be made with the free bonus or free spins which exceeds the £100 maximum, shall be considered as nil, and shall not be recorded as winnings. Only the maximum winnings of £100 can be withdrawn by the Player subject to the terms specified in the Bonus Policy.

    When a bet abuses the betting system – regardless of which game it was placed on – it will not count towards a player’s wagering requirements. If the player placed single bets equal to or greater than £4 or £0.50 per line, or 15 percent of the bonus amount before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal. In addition, if a player deposited with Skrill and placed single bets equal to or greater than £2.50 of the bonus amount before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal. If the player placed bets on any of the games which contribute 0% to the wagering requirement before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of a player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal.

    Please note that Karamba will not exercise this right to amend, modify or cancel any promotion, competition of special offer under this term for players who have already opted into the relevant promotion, competition or special offer, made a deposit in expectation of receipt of a bonus or otherwise commenced play in relation to the relevant promotion, competition or special offer where to do so would affect the ability of these players to:
    • receive or accrue the relevant bonus;
    • fulfil the remaining qualifying criteria for the relevant promotion, competition or special offer;
    • use, access or retain any bonuses already received or accrued,

    except where the relevant Customer(s) has engaged in fraudulent or unlawful behaviour or where the amendment, modification or cancellation of the promotion is required to enable Us to comply with our legal and/or regulatory obligations. Notwithstanding anything else in this Bonus Policy or any additional terms or rules which govern the provision of any gambling promotion to players, players shall not be prevented from withdrawing:
    • their deposit balance,
    • winnings from wagers made with funds in that deposit balance; and
    • winnings from any bonus which are not subject to wagering requirements or restrictions (or for which wagering requirements or restrictions have been satisfied),

    except where Karamba is required to prevent such withdrawal of funds in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations (including anti-money laundering requirements).

    Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly

    Copyright 2020- All Rights Reserved. Karamba.com is a brand owned by ASG Technologies Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of British Virgin Islands. The games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International LTD., a Malta based company with registration number C42296 and having registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1548, Malta, which is a fully licensed operator under the Remote Gaming Regulations of Malta MGA/CRP/148/2007 issued on the 17 August 2009 (this license incorporates the previous licenses held by the Company and list the old license numbers with their license dates) and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. Aspire Global International LTD have an Irish Betting License with license reference number 1014834. In Great Britain , the games on this website are operated by AG Communications Limited, a Malta based company with registration number C48328 and having registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1548, Malta, which is licensed and regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (Remote Gaming License Number 000-039483-R-319409-001). The current status of operators license can be found at: Gambling Commission.
    In Sweden, the games on this website are operated by AG Communications Limited a Malta based company with registration number C48328 and having registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malta, which is licensed and regulated by Lotteriinspektionen with license number 18Li7458.

    Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly
    Please contact:
    https://www.begambleaware.org/ and  0808 8020 133 (UK)
    https://www.problemgambling.ie/ and 089 241 5401 (Ireland)
    promotion